Excellence in medical cosmetics – LPG endermologie body slimming machine.

  • 中文名稱:艾爾貝琪-愛麗絲旗艦型全功能按摩儀。
  • 英文名稱:LPG CELLU M6 Alliance Lab
  • FDA Licensing No. 030976

The all new 10th generation Cellu M6® Alliance and Cellu M6® Alliance Lab technology combine both body and face treatments for a beautiful figure and skin.

The LPG endermologie slimming machine modulates levels of physical stimulation as it receives information from the body for a completely non-invasive tissue massage. Using patented suction and motion technologies, the device helps to rebuild and restore the body’s connective tissues and muscles. The treatment consists of rhythmically contracting and releasing the tissues, causing fluids to build up in the target area (like in swelling or inflammation) to promote rejuvenation.

How it works

The patented technology of the all-new design found in the 2017 10th generation Cellu M6® Alliance and Cellu M6® Alliance Lab is powerful yet gentle for an extraordinary effect on the body. LPG endermologie employs a special roll and flap technology in combination with suction to create over 300 different massaging motions to match the different shapes of the body’s various parts and provide well-rounded stimulation. It is a non-surgical massage procedure that uses mechanics rather than hands to manipulate and massage tissues to promote blood circulation, increase metabolism, improve swelling, and bring about a well-conditioned figure.

Treatment head suitable for use on various body parts and applications

  • ease of control allows for application on many parts of the body
  • suction stimulates the lymphatic system and relaxes tight muscles
  • increases connective tissue reactivation by 50%

Facial applications

  • 2 types of all-new Ergolift miniature motorized applicators
  • anti-aging technology rejuvenates skin elasticity down to the deepest layers
  • effective for promoting younger, radiant skin and defined features

LPG endermologie slimming machine – skin smoothing for improvement of cellulite

The patented Alliance treatment head of the LPG endermologie machine works with the specifics of each patient to stimulate the skin and underlying fatty tissue to make them softer and less fibrous. In the hands of a skilled technician, this helps to metabolize fat and to activate blood and lymphatic circulation to reduce the appearance of cellulite and water retention. The mechanical massaging of the tissues also stimulates the body to produce collagen, which acts to firm up the skin.

Frequently Asked Questions

The LPG endermologie slimming machines works to improve cellulite by using its patented roller and motorized flap in conjunction with suction to manipulate the body’s tissues, stimulating blood and lymphatic circulation, improving metabolism, and reactivating the body’s natural processes to expedite fat release. The process targets cellulite and thick fatty areas to achieve a balanced and slim figure overall.

  • Those with cancer, taking blood coagulants, with angiopathy, infectious disease, phlebitis, or inflamed areas are not suitable for treatment 
  • Those who have undergone vascular surgery within two months or plastic surgery within six months are advised to wait before going ahead with treatment
  • Treatment is less effective for those who have undergone long-term adrenal therapy, with diminished thyroid function, or have diabetes
  • Pregnant women are advised against undergoing treatment for fibrous cellulite, but aqueous cellulite treatments pose no risk

Before treatment, consult with your physician to come up with a suitable treatment plan. Those patients with open wounds, inflammation, blood clots, or any of the above mentioned contraindications are not suitable for treatment with this device. In addition, patients taking anticoagulants should first consult with their doctors before proceeding with treatment.

A small reminder from L’Excellence:

The information and images on this page are only for the provision of medical information. All photos published are sampled from the clinic’s patients with their permission. 

All treatments come with some risk, and results are subject to vary according to individuals. Please consult with a physician for a personalized assessment of treatments and possible improvements.

卓越醫療美容-LPG身形纖體雕塑儀

  • 中文名稱:艾爾貝琪-愛麗絲旗艦型全功能按摩儀。
  • 英文名稱:LPG CELLU M6 Alliance Lab
  • 衛署醫器輸字第030976號。

全新第十代Cellu M6® Alliance & 第十代‧Cellu M6® Alliance Lab 綜合了身體及面部而設的美肌美體療程技術。

LPG纖體雕塑儀,結合機械物理性刺激與訊息傳導,採完全非侵入式組織按摩,將由儀器產生的負壓吸力與動力雙專利接頭或提拉接頭,作用於結締組織與肌肉組織,修復組織重建,療程中儀器的規律吸放,使部位液體堆積(如水腫及發炎)部位輔助改善。

作用原理

專利技術改革,全新設計,2017第十代Cellu M6® Alliance & 第十代‧Cellu M6® Alliance Lab 系列集剛柔於一身,達致超凡效果。LPG纖體雕塑儀,利用動力輪軸科技結合負壓吸引的搭配產生300多種不同的按摩運動,因應不同的身體部位不同組織形狀,給予多種刺激按摩,是一種非手術的按摩過程,用機器代替手技方式,利用動力輪軸,輪軸間吸力及揉滾按摩原理,藉此將組織吸起折疊出不同形狀的組織,刺激血液循環,加速代謝、循環改善水腫狀態,輔助身形纖細勻稱之體態。

治療接頭適用於各種部位及膚質

身體專用:

  • 靈活佳易操控,身體不同部分均能使用。
  • 負壓吸力原理,淋巴及舒緩繃緊肌肉效果。
  • 增多50% 的結締組織活化。

臉部專用:

  • 2種全新的 Ergolift 微型機動活瓣機頭
  • 抗衰老技術令皮膚從底層回復彈性
  • 肌膚幼滑緊緻,改善輪廓及淨化肌膚的效果

LPG身形纖體雕塑儀─勻體緊膚改善橘皮 

原廠第十代LPG纖體雕塑儀,ALLIANCE 兩項專利技術,動力滾輪與動力葉片,同時促進脂肪代謝與膚質改善,搭配專業美容師的操作技巧,因應不同的身體條件及需求,針對皮膚組織、皮下脂肪組織、血管組織及淋巴組織進行按摩刺激,促進體內新陳代謝,改善脂肪堆積、橘皮及水腫等現象,同時因為純物理性機械科技按摩可刺激膠原蛋白的增生,使身型線條更加緊緻。

常見問與答

LPG身形纖體雕塑儀改善肌膚橘皮組織,儀器利用專利的動力輪軸與輪軸間的吸附力,藉此將肌膚組織吸起折疊出不同形狀,刺激血液與淋巴循環、加速代謝機制,同時活化訊息傳導,加速脂肪分解,改善橘皮症狀。針對橘皮組織與肥厚脂肪,輔助加快成效,進而達到纖體勻稱的體態。

  • 患有癌症、使用凝血劑、血管病變、傳染病、靜脈炎,或發炎階段都不適合施作療程。
  • 靜脈手術兩個月內、整形手術六個月內,暫時建議不要施作療程。
  • 長期接受腎上腺素治療、甲狀腺機能減退、糖尿病患者,效果相較不佳。
  • 孕婦不適合施作纖體課程,但可施作排水課程。

術前請由醫師諮詢評估,判斷適合施做療程的次數。若身上有開創性傷口、發炎、血栓,或是上述禁忌症提到的相關人員,都不適合施作此儀器療程。此外,若有使用抗凝血劑藥物者,諮詢時請先與醫師告知說明。

越L’EXCELLENCE提醒您:

此文章圖文內容僅使用於醫療資訊傳播用途,以上內容所刊登照片皆為院內實際治療經驗內容,並經本人同意使用。
此外,任何療程皆有其風險,且成效因人而異,實際治療內容與改善程度請與醫師面對面評估。

關閉選單